Board of Trustees

ICHS Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Kathleen Badillo ‘94

Nora Bishop ‘76

Father Frank Burla

 Mara Codey, Esq.

Patrick Dyer ‘68

Phyllis Fasone

MaryRose Genovese

 Assemblyman Thomas Giblin

 Todd Guillaume ‘12

 Barbara Hughes ‘84

James Lott, Esq. ‘80

Michael Malkinski ‘73

     Arthur Martin, Esq.

  Adriana Mazza ‘69

Brian McCloskey ‘78

Michele Neves

Jean Pascuiti ‘66

 Bruce Reitz

 The Honorable Caridad Rigo ‘69

Jeanne Smith

Members of the Corporation, Archdiocese of Newark
His Eminence Joseph William Cardinal Tobin, C.Ss.R., D.D., Archbishop of Newark
Reverend John J. Chadwick, S.T.D.
Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia  
Reverend Monsignor Michael A. Andreano, VG, M.B.A., K.C.H.S.
Vicar General and Chancellor/Secretary to the Archbishop
Father Charles Pinyan
Vicar for Clergy